Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Abilene High SchoolLeavenworth High School
Andale High SchoolLinn High School
Anderson County Jr/Sr High SchoolLittle River High School
Andover Central High SchoolLouisburg High School
Andover High SchoolLyons High School
Ashland High SchoolMacksville High School
Augusta High SchoolMadison High School
Baldwin High SchoolMaize High School
Beloit Jr/Sr High SchoolMaize South High School
Berean AcademyMcLouth Schools
Bishop Carroll High SchoolMcPherson High School
Blue Valley High School – RandolphMeade High School
Bluestem High SchoolMinneapolis High School
Buhler High SchoolMinneola High School
Burlington High SchoolMission Valley High School
Caney Valley High SchoolNemaha Central High School
Canton-Galva Jr/Sr High SchoolNeodesha High School
Cedar Vale-Dexter High SchoolNewton High School
Central Heights High SchoolNickerson High School
Central High SchoolNorthern Heights High School
Chaparral High SchoolOsawatomie High School
Chapman High SchoolOttawa High School
Chase High SchoolPiper High School
Cimarron High SchoolPleasanton High School
Circle High SchoolPrairie View High School
Classical School Of WichitaQuinter High School
Clay Center Community High SchoolRawlins County Jr/Sr High School
Clifton-Clyde High SchoolRemington High School
Colby High SchoolRiley County High School
Concordia AcademyRock Creek High School
Concordia Jr-Sr High SchoolRossville Jr/Sr High School
Council Grove Jr/Sr High SchhoolRussell High School
Cunningham SchoolsSabetha High School
Decatur Community Jr/Sr High SchoolSanta Fe Trail High School
Deerfield High SchoolSatanta High School
Dodge City High SchoolScott Community High School
Douglass High SchoolSedan High School
Ell-Saline High SchoolSedan Jr./Sr. High School
Ellsworth Jr/Sr High SchoolSmoky Valley High School
Erie High SchoolSoutheast High School
Eudora High SchoolSoutheast of Saline Jr/Sr High School
Eureka Jr/Sr High SchoolSouthern Cloud County
Fairfield High SchoolSouthern Coffey County High School
Field Kindley High SchoolSouthwestern Heights High School
Flint Hills Christian SchoolSt. Francis Community High School
Fowler High SchoolSt. James Academy High School
Fredonia High SchoolSt. John High School
Garden City High SchoolSt. Paul High School
Garden Plain High SchoolSt. Xavier School
Girard High SchoolSterling High School
Goodland Junior Senior High SchoolTonganoxie High School
Greeley County High SchoolTrego Community High School
Haven High SchoolTriplains School District
Hays High SchoolUlysses High School
Heartland Christian SchoolValley Center High School
Hiawatha High SchoolValley Falls High School
Hill City High SchoolVictoria Jr/Sr High School
Hillsboro High SchoolWabaunsee High School
Hodgeman County High SchoolWakefield High School
Humboldt High SchoolWashington County High School
Jackson Heights High SchoolWellington High School
Junction City High SchoolWellsville High School
Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic High SchoolWest Elk High School
Kingman-Norwich High SchoolWest Franklin High School
Kinsley High SchoolWheatland High School
La Crosse High SchoolWhite City High School
Labette County High SchoolWichita Area Homeschool Athletic Association
Lakin High SchoolWichita Collegiate School
Larned High SchoolWichita County Junior Senior High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!

Kansas Participation History
 # of Teams# of Athletes
2023 Spring1442,495
2022 Fall681,234
2022 Spring1292,329
2021 Fall671,216
2021 Spring1202,041
2020 Fall58996
2020 Spring *COVID35516
2019 Fall 511,047
2019 Spring841,827
2018 Fall34788
2018 Spring581,232
2017 Fall22495
2017 Spring39711
2016 Fall6186
2016 Spring19321